Austria The Phoenix Vienna


In pictures without any comments illustrating the different regions of Austria: Lower Austria, Upper Austria, Vienna, Salzburg, Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Carinthia, Styrie and Burgenland.

About this Austrian brochure

Travel document atypically published by the travel propaganda department of The Phoenix Life Insurance Company of Vienna in the 1930s.

Keywords: 1930s | Brochure

Title: “Austria”

Creator: N/A

Published : The Phoenix, Vienna, 1930s

Language: English

Ref / Date: TE-AU-B-1930s-A / 2012